The Grain and Peace Offering

The book of Leviticus opens with an explanation of five different offerings. These offerings served many different functions within the life of the children of God. Two of the main functions are worship and fellowship. Sacrifices were made to God as acts of devotion and to continue that relationship. In this second message of the Sacrifice series, Pastor Daniel will be looking at the second and third offerings, the grain and the peace offering.
Listen Now


The Burnt Offering

Sep 11, 2013

Sacrifice as a Question of Source

Sep 18, 2013

The Sin Offering

Oct 9, 2013

The Trespass Offering

Oct 23, 2013

Sacrifice Recap

Oct 30, 2013